Contact Us

 

Address Phone / Fax General Info
     
30881 Beverly 734.729.0780  Local Phone Info@jimmackiedistribution.com
Romulus, MI 48174 734.729.0757  Fax  
     
E-mail Sales Accounting
     
Jim@jimmackiedistribution.com Anthony@jimmackiedistribution.com Lanea@jimmackiedistribution.com
  Bill@jimmackiedistribution.com  
  Gino@jimmackiedistribution.com  
  Mark@jimmackiedistribution.com
  Mike@jimmackieduistribution.com  
  TJ - tpjs1@comcast.net  

 


Copyright 2005 Jim Mackie Distribution

Home | Interior Products | Exterior Products | Contacts | Links